FSW Foundation

Board of Directors

Executive Committee: Officers & At Large

  • Marcia Hobe, Chair
  • Carl Grissom, Vice-Chair
  • Carey Soud, Treasurer
  • Mary Lee Mann, Secretary and Board Development & Governance Chair
  • Randy Brock, Audit, Risk & Compliance Chair
  • Sue McGrogan, Interim Investment Chair

Non-voting

  • Jeffery S. Allbritten – President, Florida SouthWestern State College

Directors

  • Lew Bennett, Charlotte County
  • Jared Brancazio, Lee County
  • Dorothy Fitzgerald, Lee County
  • Alan Hilfiker, Collier County
  • Paula Malone, Collier County
  • James Nolan, Jr., Charlotte County
  • Roman Sazonov, Lee County
  • Bruce Schultz, Lee County
  • Deborah Stewart, Collier County
  • Tammy Surratt, Lee County
  • Tuesday Tritt, Hendry/Glades Counties
  • Stuart Zaikov, Lee County

Honorary Lifetime Directors

  • Craig Folk, Lee County
  • Ann Gateff, Charlotte County
  • Susan Kyle, Lee County
  • Beverly McNew, Lee County
  • Madeleine Taeni, Lee County
  • Lynne Taylor, Lee County

MEETING DATES:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

All meetings are held at 9:00 am on the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus (I-225)  unless stated otherwise.

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (I-228)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020

FOUNDATION BOARD MEETING DATES

All meetings are held at 10:30 am on the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus, (U-102) unless stated
otherwise.

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020

AUDIT, RISK & COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

All meetings are held on the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus (building-room #) unless stated otherwise.

  • Monday, August 12, 2019 11:00 am, Collier Campus (G-109)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00 am, Lee Campus (U-202B)
  • Monday, January 27, 2020, Time and Location TBA

BOARD DEVELOPMENT AND GUIDANCE COMMITTEE

All meetings are held on the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus (building-room#) unless stated
otherwise.

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 9:00 am (U-102)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00 (U-102)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 9:00 (U-102)

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

All meetings are held on the Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus (building-room #) unless stated
otherwise.

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 8:30 am (U-102)
  • Thursday, June 28, 2019, 9:00 am, Legacy Family Office, 23160 Fashion Dr, Ste 227, Estero FL 33928
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2019, 1:00 pm (I-228)
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30 am (I-223)
  • Monday, November 4, 2019, 9:00 am (I-223)
  • Thursday, November 14, 1:00 pm (U-102)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 8:30 am (U-102)

GENERAL MEETINGS

  • Investment Contract Discussion: Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 am (I-127)
  • Board Communications Discussion: Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 9:00 am (I-127)