FSW Foundation

Staff

Keith Callaghan

Foundation Executive Director, VP Institutional Advancement
Keith.Callaghan@fsw.edu
239-432-6789

Susie DeSantis, CFRE

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts
Susan.Desantis@fsw.edu
239-489-9234

Chad Swartzman

Controller
Chad.Swartzman@fsw.edu
239-489-9036

Kevin Anderson

Chief Operations Officer
Kevin.Anderson@fsw.edu
239-432-6706

Joseph Kramp, Ph.D., CAP®, RICP®

Chief Development Officer
Joseph.Kramp@fsw.edu
239-432-6778

Heather Chester

Senior Director of Development
Heather.Chester@fsw.edu
239-489-9354

Matthew Karastamatis

Director of Corporate Sponsorships
Matthew.Karastamatis@fsw.edu
239-489-9283

Kyle Hartman

Director of Development
Kyle.Hartman@fsw.edu
239-477-3551

Victoria Stephan

Director of Development
Victoria.Stephan@fsw.edu
239-489-9286

Sherrie Mangan

Senior Foundation Specialist
Sherrie.Mangan@fsw.edu
239-985-3435

Lisa Valentino

Foundation Specialist II
Lisa.Valentino@fsw.edu
239-489-9210

Lindsey England

Fiscal Specialist
Lindsey.England@fsw.edu
239-489-9381

FSW Foundation

FSW Foundation

FSW Foundation